Maggie Punyer MBE

Chair of the board

Ian Hancock

Vice Chair of board, Executive Director / Managing Director, The Community Housing Group / Oakleaf Commercial Services

Andy Howarth

Board member, Executive Director of Finance, Fortis Living

Neil Cox

Director of Asset Management - Accent Group

Mak Akinyemi

Director of Property Services, Gateway Housing Association

Dan Gray

Head of Asset Management & Development, Aspire Group

Mark Rogers

Director of Assets and Property Services, Longhurst Group

David Wells

Head of Operational Services, The Wrekin Housing Trust